Legal
Data Deletion
We collect data as you use Click and go. What we collect, why we collect it, and how you can manage your information is explained in our Privacy Policy.
How deletion works
Some data you can delete whenever you like, some data is deleted automatically, and some data we retain for longer periods of time when necessary. When you delete data, we follow a deletion policy to make sure that your data is safely and completely removed from our servers or retained only in anonymised form.
Managing your data in Click and go
Click and go allows you to update or delete data associated with your account. For example, you can:
- Edit your personal info (name and preferences) — open your profile and select Edit.
- Delete content such as reminders, notes, and related items you have created in the app.
- Delete your Click and go account entirely by opening Settings (cog icon) and selecting Delete Account at the bottom of the list.
We’ll keep this data until you choose to remove it.
Need help?
If you have trouble deleting your data or account, contact us at russelllkaplan@gmail.com or reminders@clickandgoapp.com.